CONTACTS:

Members of the Commission for Ice Climbing Competitions:

           Paolo Schussel                      FASI                   paolo@icepassion.org

            Carles Gusi                        FEDM            E      carles@conic-system.com

            Luc Jourjon                        FFCAM                   l.jourjon@ffcam.fr  

            Mihnea Radulescu              RAC                       rmihnea@namr.ro  

            Michael Schwarzl               CAS                       northernlights@saas-fee.ch             Pavel Shabalin                   UMCR                    pavelshabalin@mail.ru

                                                Carlos Martins Teixeira      FCMP                     carlos.teixeira@radiomovel.pt

 

 List of judges and routesetters with international UIAA licence :

International Routesetters and judges                        
firstname name company - organisation position street city ZIP country fax tel-office tel-private tel-mobile e-mail notes OrganisationsNr Webseite
Mr. Sam Beaugey ICCIC past Technical Committee 817 Route des Gaillands Chamonix 74400 France     +33 450 555 302 +33 685 429869 s.beaugey@wanadoo.fr Mountain Guide    
Mr. Sebastien Foissac     Les Barthioux Argenti?re La Bess?e 05120 France         sebastien.foissac@libertysurf.fr Mountain Guide    
Mr. Konstantin Jdanov ICCIC past Technical Commission Kirov   Russia   +7 8332674735     jdanov@land.ru      
Mr. Erwan Le Lann ICCIC past Technical Commisson 13, rue de Strasbourg Grenoble 38000 France   +33 (4) 76 03 16 97 +33 (6) 09 21 98 09 elelann@wanadoo.fr Mountain Guide    
Mr. Attilio Munari     Via Mazzini 7  Calalzo di Cadore (BL) 32042  ITALY   +390329 4066221 +390435 71122   attiliomunari@hotmail.com Mountain Guide    
Mr. Andrej Pecjak     Cesnjica Podnart 4244 Slovenija       +38641614753 apecjak@yahoo.com     www
Mr. Gabriel Voide     Haus Waldegg Saas-Fee 3906 Switzerland       +4179 698 6065  voide_gabriel@hotmail.com Mountain Guide    
International Judges                        
Mr. Thomas Bumann     Beckerei Silberdistel Saas-Fee 3906 Switzerland +4127 957 3866 4127 957 1687     th.bumann@swissbaker.ch  
Mr. Pavel Shabalin ICCIC past Technical Committee Nekrasov str. 6A-36 Kirov 610001 Russia   +7 (8332) 628522     pavelshabalin@mail.ru Mountain Guide
Mrs. Jasna Pecjak     Cesnjica 24 Podnart 4244 Slovenija       +38631764228 info@ad-pecjak.si  
Mrs. Irina Ryzhenkova     2 Vladimirskaia 22 f.62 Moscow 129272 Russia     +795 284 0515 +7902 687 6918 ryzhenkova@yahoo.com